Kirby Colletti
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

19 Reviews

Consistently excellent service throughout

08/05/18 By DavidB (Vendor)
Through our ten year association with Kirby Colletti so far, through buying and selling, and in employing them as letting agents, we have had consistently excellent service from every member of the firm. We have no hesitation in recommending them!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Highest level of professionalism

01/04/18 By Brian Jones (Vendor)
Thanks for all your advice and help in concluding the sale of number 18. Having dealt with you some 5 years ago with another property sale in the area, your activity, customer service and professionalism is of the highest level and fully appreciated.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Fantastic

28/02/18 By (Vendor)
Thank you so much for dealing with the sale of our house. The service has been absolutely fantastic! We wish you all the best and hope that all your success continues to grow and grow
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Thank you!

14/02/18 By AJL (Vendor)
A huge thank you to Michael and the team. Michael really did help us to sell our house and he remained calm and professional through some tricky bits! We are very grateful and would highly recommend.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

These guys are so professional

09/12/17 By Darrell (Vendor)
Nino and his team was so approachable and very good at what they do . I’m not the easiest person to deal with as I have zero patience but these guys held there cool and sold my house in little over 12 weeks start to finish through there knowledge and professional approach. A huge thank you
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

THANK YOU

09/12/16 By John (Vendor)
I wish to thank you and your team for the smooth and timely manner in which you dealt with the conveyancing of my property. The experience for me was well managed and free of any problem.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Star!

16/11/15 By (Buyer)
Thank you so much for helping us get the home of our dreams! Your such a star
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Voice of reason

12/10/15 By ()
Thank you for being a voice of reason. I appreciate you and the patience. Please accept the wine as a token of appreciation
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Highly recommend

09/10/15 By Mr & Mrs H (Vendor)
Thank you very much for all the work you put in on the sale of our property. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services. Thanks again Mr & Mrs H
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Great service!

24/09/15 By (Tenant)
Would just like to say thank you for the flowers and helping me out with my flat. Thanks again and all the very best
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info